Emergency Call To Action: Demand NO Sunday Early Voting. Call the State Board of Elections

 
 
 
 
Do you want to make sure that our GOP elected officials, like Rep Mark Meadows get re-elected in November??  What about your local conservative candidates and Raleigh reps??  
 
The Left is trying to undermine our elections all over NC which includes your county.  The Lefties showed up at Board of Elections meetings all over the state on Tuesday, 7/17 to lobby for Sunday Early Voting.
.
Sunday voting means mass busing from churches, picking up homeless, the disenfranchised, and illegals.  Without voter ID, all an 'illegal voter' has to do is easily find and 'take' the name of a person who has not voted for a few years, show up at a poll, and vote!  This is right out of Saul Alisky's Rules for Radicals and the George Soros playbook.  (And, by the way, Voter ID amendment is on the November ballot!  We've much at stake including the re-election of our Supreme Court Justice Barbara Jackson and our current Republican representatives.)
 
 The current law says that if a county Board of Elections cannot unanimously decide on their early voting plan, the State Board of Elections must now decide.  *
 
 
(This law should have been change  under a GOP House and Senate. It wasn't.  We are stuck with it for now.  This is an issue for another day with our Raleigh reps!  They dropped the ball and the law needs to be fixed.)  
 
Right now, YOU need to lobby the State Board of Elections to DENY EARLY SUNDAY VOTING IN YOUR COUNTY.  Contact trusted email lists to do the same.  Keep the pressure on and let them know this is not acceptable. 
 
 
 
PLEASE CALL 919 814 0700 -  NC State Board of Election Members - with this message:
 
I am a U.S, citizen and voter in _______ County, North Carolina.  I am calling the NC State Board of Elections members
 
Andy Penry, Chair (D) Andy.Penry.board@ncsbe.gov
Joshua Malcolm, Vice Chair (D)  Joshua.Malcolm.Board@ncsbe.govKen Raymond, Secretary (R)  Ken.Raymond.Board@ncsbe.gov
Stella Anderson, Member (D)  Stella.Anderson.Board@ncsbe.gov
Stacy 'Four' Eggers, Member (R)  Stacy.Eggers.Board@ncsbe.gov
John 'Jay' R. Hemphill, Member (R)  John.Hemphill.board@ncsbe.gov
Valerie Johnson, Member (D)  Valerie.Johnson.Board@ncsbe.gov
John M. Lewis, Member (R)  John.Lewis.Board@ncsbe.gov
Damon Circosta, Member (UNA)   Damon.Circosta.board@ncsbe.gov
 
to demand that they approve _______ County's early voting plan without  Sunday Early Voting.  Sunday voting is not only an added burden to BOE workers and an added expense to our county, but an affront to our Sabbath, traditions, and family time. Eighteen days of early voting is more than enough time to find time to vote.  Sunday voting is an unwanted government intrusion upon my time that is better spent with my family and at peace at church.  
 
Thank you.  (They may want your address so give it to them.)  
 
 
* Numbered Memo 2018-06: 
  • State Board consideration of non-unanimous plans. The current plan is for the State Board to hold its meeting to consider non-unanimous one-stop plans at the conference.  This information is being provided for planning purposes only, and the meeting has not yet been formally noticed. 

FOR BUNCOMBE COUNTY CALL TO ACTION SEE HERE.

FOR HENDERSON COUNTY CALL TO ACTION SEE HERE.