Polls: HVL Sign Up for Early Voting

Schedule for presence at the polls for Early Voting (Sign up with a friend.)  
       
Voting at Main Office            75 E. Central Street, Hendersonville8:30a-10:30a10:30a-12:30p12:30p-2:30p2:30p-4:30p4:30p-6p 
Thursday, April 19, 2018Glenda Paul 388-1240Peggy Denny 606-9733Bonnie Carpenter 290-5479Jan Harvey 685-3453Hayden F. 808-0458 
       
Friday, April 20, 2018 Sue Brown  697-8807    
       
Monday, April 23, 2018      
       
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Carol Bowden 693-9503    
       
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Sue Brown  697-8807    
       
Thursday, April 26, 2018      
       
Friday, April 27, 2018      
Voting at Main Office            75 E. Central Street, Hendersonville8:30a-10:30a10:30a-12:30p12:30p-2:30p2:30p-4:30p4:30p-6p 
Monday, April 30, 2018      
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018    Hayden F. 808-0458 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Sue Brown  697-8807    
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018      
       
Friday, May 4, 2018      
       
Saturday, May 5, 2018      
       
       
       
       
       
Voting at Fletcher Town Hall 300 Old Cane Creek Rd, Fletcher12:00pm-2:00pm2:00pm-4:00pm4:00pm-6:00pm   
Monday, April 23, 2018Janet Nunziato 687-7505     
       
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Karin Boege 321-3122    
  Sharon Smith 699-3570    
######################      
       
Thursday, April 26, 2018      
       
Friday, April 27, 2018 Karin Boege 321-3122    
  Sharon Smith 699-3570    
Monday, April 30, 2018      
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018      
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018      
Voting at Fletcher Town Hall 300 Old Cane Creek Rd, Fletcher12:00pm-2:00pm2:00pm-4:00pm4:00pm-6:00pm   
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Carol Abendroth 890-2276    
       
Friday, May 4, 2018      
       
Voting at Fletcher Town Hall 300 Old Cane Creek Rd, Fletcher8:30am-10:00am10:00am-11:30am11:30am-1:00pm   
Saturday, May 5, 2018