About Us

Mission Statement

Our purpose in forming ATPAC is to legally enable our support and promotion of those candidates for political office who best advance the core values of the Asheville Tea Party; those being individual rights, Constitutionally limited government, fiscal responsibility, and free markets.

Asheville Tea Party and Asheville Tea PAC Board Members

Chairman, Jane C. Bilello,  828 692 3117 jane@ashevilleteaparty.org.

Mary Ann Braine

Harvey Sankey  

John Maltry

Lori Palfrey,  Treasurer

Lee Palfrey

Paul Rebuck

Doug Newell