Contact Elected Officials

Contact websites below also include committees and legislation

North Carolina General Assembly Website

North Carolina Senate contact list

U.S. House Of Representatives Contact List Website

US Senate Contact List Website


Federal Officials, District 11

Mark Meadows (Rep), Phone: D.C. 202-225-6401, Email Mark Meadows
Patrick McHenry, (Rep), Phone DC:  202 225 2576 Contact Info: Click here

NC Senators:

Burr, Richard – (R – NC) Class III
217 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3154
Tillis, Thom – (R – NC) Class II
G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-6342

State Officials

For listing of all representatives and senators and full site search:

Buncombe  and Henderson Counties Representatives:

Chris Whitmire (Rep) District 113 Phone: 919-715-4466.  Email:

Susan Fisher (Dem), District 114,  Phone:  919 715 2013  Email:

Email John Ager (Dem), District 115, Phone:  919-733-5746, Email:

Brian Turner (Dem), District 116, Phones: 828-651-8550, 919-715-3012.  Email:

Chuck McGrady, District 117, Phone: 919-733-5956.  Email:

Tom Apodaca (Rep), District 48, Phones: 828-696-0574, 919-733-5745, Email Tom Apodaca

Terry Van Duyn (Dem), District 49, Phone: 919 715 3001  Email:

Jim Davis (Rep) District 50, Phone:  (919) 733-5875.  Email:

Click here Contact Elected Officials by calling, e-mail, or mail U.S. state and federal elected officials and government agencies.