HB2 Wall of Shame Representatives

HB2 Wall of Shame Representatives 

3/30/2017: North Carolina Legislators who voted to put your privacy, safety and our state sovereignty at risk by ceding power to the judiciary and bowing to the extortion of the NCAA by repealing HB2. 

Conservative Groups Who Stand With Lt Gov Dan Forest. The Backroom Deals

What's Waiting For Your Wife and Daughter

HB2 Repeal Fall Out - Already! 

" ... State Republican legislators have introduced a bill calling for the IRS to investigate the NCAA and Atlantic Coast Conference for suspected violations of their tax-exempt status stemming from their advocacy against House Bill 2 in North Carolina.

People are just fed up with this giant monopoly that makes a ton of money stepping way out of bounds and playing politics,” said state Rep. Mark Brody, a Republican”  and a NO VOTE ON REPEAL.  Thank you Representative Brody.  DO NOT ALLOW YOUR SENATOR OR REP WHO VOTED YES TO REPEAL HB2 TO HIDE BEHIND THIS LEGISLATION.   They are already trying to here and here.  The attempt at both sides here. 

Know THE WALL OF SHAME  and primary them ... or we deserve what we get!  

Representative Jay Adams  Republican - District 96 Catawba


Representative John R. Bell, IVMajority Leader Republican - District 10 Craven, Greene, Lenoir, Wayne





Representative John R. Bradford, IIIDeputy Majority Whip Republican - District 98 MecklenburgRepresentative John R. Bradford, III Deputy Majority Whip Republican - District 98 Mecklenburg



Representative Justin P. Burr Republican - District 67 Montgomery, Stanly


Representative Mike Clampitt Republican - District 119 Haywood, Jackson, Swain

Representative Kevin Corbin Republican - District 120 Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon

Representative Jimmy Dixon Republican - District 4 Duplin, Wayne

Representative Andy Dulin Republican - District 104 Mecklenburg








Representative Kelly E. Hastings Republican - District 110 Cleveland, Gaston
















Representative Susan Martin Republican - District 8 Pitt, Wilson






Representative David Rogers Republican - District 112 Burke, Rutherford

Representative John Sauls Republican - District 51 Harnett, Lee


Representative Scott Stone Republican - District 105 Mecklenburg





Representative Larry Yarborough Republican - District 2 Granville, Person

Representative Lee Zachary Republican - District 73 Alexander, Wilkes, Yadkin