HB2 Wall Of Shame Senators

Wall of Shame  

3/30/2017: North Carolina Legislators who voted to put your privacy, safety and our state sovereignty at risk by ceding power to the judiciary and bowing to the extortion of the NCAA by repealing HB2. 

Conservative Groups Who Stand With Lt Gov Dan Forest. The Backroom Deals

What's Waiting For Your Wife and Daughter

HB2 Repeal Fall Out - Already! 

" ... State Republican legislators have introduced a bill calling for the IRS to investigate the NCAA and Atlantic Coast Conference for suspected violations of their tax-exempt status stemming from their advocacy against House Bill 2 in North Carolina.

People are just fed up with this giant monopoly that makes a ton of money stepping way out of bounds and playing politics,” said state Rep. Mark Brody, a Republican”  and a NO VOTE ON REPEAL.  Thank you Representative Brody.  DO NOT ALLOW YOUR SENATOR OR REP WHO VOTED YES TO REPEAL HB2 TO HIDE BEHIND THIS LEGISLATION.   They are already trying to here and here.  The attempt at both sides here. 

Know THE WALL OF SHAME  and primary them ... or we deserve what we get!  


Senator John Alexander (R) District 15 Wake


Senator Phil Berger (R) President Pro Tempore Distrit 26 Guilford, Rockingham

Senator Danny Britt (R) District 13, Columbus, Robeson

Senator Harry Brown (R) District 6: Jones, Onslow

Senator David Curtis (R) District 44: Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln

Senator Warren DanielR - District 46 Burke, Cleveland





Senator Jim Davis R - District 50 Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson,Macon, Swain

Senator Cathy Dunn R - District 33 Davidson, Montgomery

Senator Chuck Edwards R - District 48 Buncombe, Henderson, Transylvania

Senator Rick Gunn R - District 24 Alamance, Randolph

Senator Brent Jackson R - District 10 Duplin, Johnston, Sampson

Senator Joyce Krawiec R - District 31 Forsyth, Yadkin



Senator Michael V. Lee R District 9 New Hanover



Senator Tom McInnis R - District 25 Anson, Richmond, Rowan, Scotland, Stanly


Senator Paul Newton R - District 36 Cabarrus, Union


Senator Louis PateDeputy President Pro Tempore R - District 7 Lenoir, Pitt, Wayne


Senator Bill Rabon R - District 8 Bladen, Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender


Senator Jeff Tarte R - District 41 Mecklenburg

Senator Jerry W. TillmanMajority Whip R - District 29 Moore, Randolph


Senator Tommy Tucker R - District 35 Union



Senator Trudy Wade R - District 27 Guilford



Senator Andy Wells R- District 42 Alexander, Catawba