NC House Rules Committee

NC House Rules Committee  https://www.ncleg.gov/Committees/CommitteeInfo/HouseStanding/2

Republican List  (Ds below)

Rep David Lewis R  Chair

910-897-8100

Email:

David.Lewis@ncleg.net

 

Rep John Szoka R  Vice Chair

House Conference Chair

910-583-2960

Email:

John.Szoka@ncleg.net

 

John Torbett R Vice Chair

704-263-9282

Email:

John.Torbett@ncleg.net

 

Lisa Stone Barnes

919-715-3032

Email:

Lisa.Barnes@ncleg.net

 

Jamie Boles R

910-692-6262

Email:

Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net

 

William Brisson R

910-862-7007

Email:

William.Brisson@ncleg.net

 

Dana Bumgardner R

704-861-1648

Email:

Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net

 

 

Ted Davis R

910-763-6249

Email:

Ted.Davis@ncleg.net

 

Jimmy Dixon R

910-590-1740

Email:

Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net

 

John Fraley  R

917-854-9793

Email:

John.Fraley@ncleg.net

 

Holly Grange  R

919-733-5830

Email:

Holly.Grange@ncleg.net

 

Jon Hardister R

919-733-5191

Email:

Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net

 

Kelly Hastings R

704-473-3468

Email:

Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net

 

Linda Johnson R

704-932-1376

Email:

LindaP.Johnson@ncleg.net

 

Stephen Ross R

919-733-5820

Email:

Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net

 

Jason Saine R

704-479-1803

Email:

Jason.Saine@ncleg.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Democrats on House Rules

 

Gail Adcock  D

919-733-5602

Email:

Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net

 

 

Chaz Beasley D

919-733-5654

Email:

Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.net

 

 

Becky Carney D

919-733-5827

Email:

Becky.Carney@ncleg.net

 

Elmer Floyd D

910-488-6903

Email:

Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net

 

Yvonne Holley D

919-828-3873

Email:

Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net

 

Howard Hunter D

252-332-3189

Email:

Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net

 

Darren Jackson D
919-733-5974

Email:

Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net

 

 

Amos Quick D

919-733-5902

Email:

Amos.Quick@ncleg.net

 

Robert Reives  D

919-733-0057

Email:

Robert.Reives@ncleg.net

 

Shelly Willingham D

252-442-8659

Email:

Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net

 

Michael Wray D

252-535-3297

Email:

Michael.Wray@ncleg.net