NC Senate Contact List

NC Senate

For bios/picts/districts etc., see here.  https://www.ncleg.gov/Members/MemberList/S

John Alexander (R)  (919) 733-5850  Email:  John.Alexander@ncleg.net

Ted Alexander (R)  (919) 715-0690  Email:  Ted.Alexander@ncleg.net

Deanna Ballard (R)  (919) 733-5742  Email:  Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.net

Phil Berger (Speaker) (R)  (919) 733-5708  Email:  Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

Dan Bishop (R)  (919) 733-5655  Email:  Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net

Danny Britt (R)  (919) 733-5651  Email:  Danny.Britt@ncleg.net

Harry Brown (R)  Senate Majority Leader  (919) 715-3034  Email:  Harry.Brown@ncleg.net

Jim Burgin (R)  (919) 733-5748  Email Jim.Burgin@ncleg.net

Warren Daniel (R)  (919) 715-7823  Email:  Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net

Jim Davis (R)  (919) 733-5875  Email:  Jim.Davis@ncleg.net

Chuck Edwards (R)  (919) 733-5745  Email:  Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net

Carl Ford (R)  (919) 733-5665  Email:  Carl.Ford@ncleg.net

Eddie Gallimore (R)  (919) 733-5743  Email:  Eddie.Gallimore@ncleg.net

Rick Gunn  (919) 301-1446  Email:  Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net

Kathy Harrington  (919) 733-5734  Email:  Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net

Ralph Hise (R)  (919) 733-3460  Email:  Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net

Rick Horner (R)  (919) 715-3030  Email:  Rick.Horner@ncleg.net

Brent Jackson (R)  (919) 733-5705  Email:  Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net

Todd Johnson (R)  (919) 733-7659  Email:  Todd.Johnson@ncleg.net

Joyce Krawiec (R)  (919) 733-7850  Email:  Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net

TomMcInnis (R)  (919) 733-5953  Email:  Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net

Paul Newton (R)  (919) 733-7223  Email:  Paul.Newton@ncleg.net

Jim Perry (R)  (919) 733-5621  Email:  Jim.Perry@ncleg.net

Bill Rabon (R)  (919) 733-5963  Email:  Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net

Norman Sanderson (R)  (919) 733-5706  Email:  Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net

Vickie Sawyer (R)  (919) 715-3038  Email:  Vickie.Sawyer@ncleg.net

Bob SteinBurg (R)  (919) 715-8293  Email:  Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net

Jerry Tillman (R)  (919) 733-5870  Email:  Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net

Andy Wells (R)  (919) 733-5876  Email:  Andy.Wells@ncleg.net

Dan Blue (D)  (919) 733-5752  Email:  Dan.Blue@ncleg.net

Jay Chaudhuri (D)  (919) 715-6400  Email:  Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.net

Ben Clarke (D)  (919) 733-9349  Email:  Ben.Clark@ncleg.net

Don Davis (D)  (919) 715-8363  Email:  Don.Davis@ncleg.net

Kirk deViere (D)  (919) 733-5776  Email:  Kirk.deViere@ncleg.net

Tody Fitch (D)  (919) 733-5878  Email:  Toby.Fitch@ncleg.net

Valerie Foushee (D)  (919) 733-5804  Email:  Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net

Michael Garrett (D)  (919) 733-5856  Email:  Michael.Garrett@ncleg.net

Jeff Jackson (D)  (919) 715-8331  Email:  Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net

Paul Lowe (D)  (919) 733-5620  Email:  Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net

Natasha Marcus (D)  (919) 715-3050  Email:  Natasha.Marcus@ncleg.net

Floyd McKissick (D)  (919) 733-4599  Email:  Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net

Mohammed (D)  (919) 733-5955  Email:  Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.net

Wiley Nickel (D)  (919) 715-3036  Email:  Wiley.Nickel@ncleg.net

Harper Peterson  (919) 715-2525  Email:  Harper.Peterson@ncleg.net

Gladys Robinson (D)  (919) 715-3042  Email:  Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net

Sam Searcy (D)(919) 733-5653 Email:  Sam.Searcy@ncleg.net

Erica D. Smith (D)  (919) 715-3040 Email:  EricaD.Smith@ncleg.net

Terry VanDuyn (D) (919) 715-3001 Email:  Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net

Joyce Waddell (D)  (919) 733-5650  Email:  Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net

Mike Woodard (D)  (919) 733-4809  Email:  Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net