Raleigh State Reps

State Officials

NC Governor Roy Cooper (D) Phone: (828) 251-6160  Form page https://governor.nc.gov/contact-governor-cooper

North Carolina General Assembly Website for all representatives and senators

All Buncombe County Elected Officialshere.

Buncombe County
Representatives:

John Ager (D) District 115, Phone: 919-733-5746, Email  John.Ager@ncleg.net 
Susan C. Fisher (D), District 114, Phones: 828-258-5355, 919-715-2013, Email Susan Fisher

Brian Turner (D), District 116, Phones: 919-715-3012, Email Brian.Turner

Senators:
Chuck Edwards (R), District 48, Phones:, (919) 733-5745, Email: Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net

Terry.VanDuyn (D), District 49, Phone (919) 715-3001, Email Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net

Jim Davis (R) District 50, Phone:  (919) 733-5875  Email Jim.Davis@ncleg.net

Buncombe  and Henderson Counties State Representatives:

Rep Cody Henson (R – 113)  Henderson, Polk, Transylvania. 919 715 4466.  Cody.Henson@ncleg.net

Email John Ager (D), District 115, Phone:  919-733-5746, Email:  John.Ager@ncleg.net.

Susan Fisher (D), District 114,  Phone:  919 715 2013  Email:  Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net

Brian Turner (D), District 116, Phones: 828-651-8550, 919-715-3012.  Email:  Brian.Turner@ncleg.net

Chuck McGrady, District 117, Phone: 919-733-5956.  Email:  ChuckMcGrady@ncleg.net

Senators:
Chuck Edwards (R), District 48, Buncombe, Hendersonville, Transylvania 919 733 5745

Jim Davis (Rep) District 50, Phone:  (919) 733-5875.  Email:  Jim.Davis@ncleg.netTerry Van Duyn (Dem), District 49, Phone: 919 715 3001  Email:  Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net